kamagra now reviews

Tag Archive: mart

NEW VIDEO: Junior “Just Riding”


      Junior is back with the new video “Just Riding”.This track is featured on the album “Nothing To Relate To”, and is the first of many visuals to be released for the project.


Junior – “Just Riding” prod by: Dat Trill Meskin Gibbie
Video Filmed & Edited by: Pirscription for TrojanTownStudios.com

FREE MP3: “Started Out With None” by Junior

started_out_with_none-blog pic 1 copy

Below is the soundcloud player for “Started Out With None”, download also available!


Cover Art for “Started Out With None” sponsored by: TrojanTownStudios.com

Our goal was to spread A.I.D.S….


“When we dropped the mixtape, we knew our goal was to spread the project to as many people as possible”.


“A.I.D.S″ Junior – Graphics by trojantownstudios.com

     The artist is Junior, a young MC from Mart, Tx. He’s a part of the young crop of mc’s that focus on lyrics and that’s refreshing. The mixtape we are discussing is the artist’s first release, A.I.D.S. From the controversial title to the subject matter I wanted to hear what he had to say.


JLD: First explain the title
Junior: “It actually has 2 meanings. One being an acronym that stands for aspiring individual desiring success and the second being a deeper theme about being conscious of your decisions and the repercussions that come with them”.

JLD: What has surprised you most about A.I.D.S
Junior: “How people feel about it and especially the way people in Waco were feeling it, me not being from there it was nice to win over a bigger city”.

JLD: What song explains you the best?
Junior: “Vision, because it just feels like motivation, it has a go getter feel”.

JLD: What were your musical inspirations for A.I.D.S
Junior: “Really I listen to mostly R&B ,haha but I like J.cole and Nas and how they tell stories. I like PAC a lot, those three mainly”.

JLD: What do you have coming in the near future?
Junior: “My next project is “Born Alone, Die Alone” due later in the year and a new single called Smoke And Drank that is ready to go and we will begin the promotion in the next month or so”.

I hope anybody that was feeling the album gained a little insight and anyone who hasn’t heard it to go get it ASAP.


– - – - – - – - #OOAK #JLD


- – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – -


**  Below are 2 tracks from the mixtape. “Truth” & “Mind Your Business”



Junior: “A.I.D.S” << AVAILABLE NOW!!



1. I Know feat. RnB (prod. by Denero)

2. Never Did It feat. Tanecia Medlock (prod. by Certified Beats)
3. Keep Your Head Girl (prod. by Denero
4. Poetry Interlude
5. The Antidote feat. Duce D (prod. by DJ Lil Framp)
6. Small City, Big Dreams feat. Lil Dice (prod. by DJ Lil Framp)
7. Vision feat. Kam KT (prod. by Dat Trill Meskin)
8. Walk A Mile Interlude
9. Greatest Ever feat. Quistar Go (prod. by Denero)
10. I Got It (prod. by LoudxPack)
11. Truth (prod. by LoudxPack)
12. By Any Means (prod. by LoudxPack)
13. Grind Don’t Stop feat. T. Tokens (prod. by DJ Lil Framp)
14. All About My Cash feat. DQ Hampton (prod. by DJ Lil Framp)
15. Mind Your Business feat. Giovanni Tha King (prod. by Dat Trill Meskin)
16. Rumors (prod. by Dat Trill Meskin)
17. Take You Home feat. Kevin Tyrone (prod. by Trackanometry)
18. On It (prod. by LoudxPack)

        This mixtape is currently available only as a physical hard copy. Digital purchase via iTunes, Google Play, Spotify, Rhapsody, & free streaming options will be announced as they become available.. 

Please check out two tracks from the mixtape below!! 


Mind Your Business ft. Giovanni Tha King << AVAILABLE NOW!!


DOWNLOAD via iTunes! DOWNLOAD via Google Play!

Below is a preview of “Mind Your Business”. Please buy it via iTunes, Google Play, or another Digital Music store to show your support!!

DOWNLOAD via iTunes! DOWNLOAD via Google Play!